Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen eine optimale Funktion der Webseite zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr erfahren
In Ihrem Webbrowser ist JavaScript deaktiviert. Um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können, muss JavaScript aktiviert sein.
Suche
 

Nexa Resources S.A. to Host Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter 2018 Results

12.10.2018  |  Business Wire

Nexa Resources S.A. (NYSE: NEXA) (TSX: NEXA) (“Nexa Resources”, “Nexa”) announces 3Q18 Results Agenda.

Nexa Resources 3Q18 Results will be published, on Wednesday, October 31st, 2018, after NYSE and TSX market hours.

Earnings Webcast and Call

The company will host a conference call on Thursday, November 1st, 2018 to discuss 3Q18 results.

The format will be a presentation held by management, followed by a Q&A session.

Date: Thursday, November 1st, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM Eastern time (NY and Toronto)

10:00 AM Lima time

12:00 PM Sao Paulo time

3:00 PM London time

Webcast:

https://services.choruscall.com/links/nexa181101LouGSaJQ.html

Dial in: US: +1-866-769-5210

Canada: +1-866-450-4696

Brazil: 0800-8910015

International: +1-412-902-6754

Passcode: Nexa Resources

Conference replay:
US: 1-877-344-7529
Canada: +1-855-669-9658
International: +1-412-317-0088
Replay Access Code: 10124726

ABOUT NEXA RESOURCES S.A.

Nexa Resources S.A. is an integrated zinc producer with over 60 years of experience developing and operating mining and smelting assets in Latin America. The Company operates and owns five long-life underground mines, three located in the Central Andes of Peru and two located in the state of Minas Gerais in Brazil. For more details, please access ir.nexaresources.com.



Contact

Nexa Resources
Investor Relations
Leandro Cappa
ir@nexaresources.com


Bewerten 
A A A
PDF Versenden Drucken

Für den Inhalt des Beitrages ist allein der Autor verantwortlich bzw. die aufgeführte Quelle. Bild- oder Filmrechte liegen beim Autor/Quelle bzw. bei der vom ihm benannten Quelle. Bei Übersetzungen können Fehler nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Der vertretene Standpunkt eines Autors spiegelt generell nicht die Meinung des Webseiten-Betreibers wieder. Mittels der Veröffentlichung will dieser lediglich ein pluralistisches Meinungsbild darstellen. Direkte oder indirekte Aussagen in einem Beitrag stellen keinerlei Aufforderung zum Kauf-/Verkauf von Wertpapieren dar. Wir wehren uns gegen jede Form von Hass, Diskriminierung und Verletzung der Menschenwürde. Beachten Sie bitte auch unsere AGB/Disclaimer!




Mineninfo
Minenprofile
Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Copyright © by GoldSeiten.de 1999-2018.
Die Reproduktion, Modifikation oder Verwendung der Inhalte ganz oder teilweise ohne schriftliche Genehmigung ist untersagt!

"Wir weisen Sie ausdrücklich auf unser virtuelles Hausrecht hin!"